Skip to content

3 strands

April 2, 2013

Today the sky called for 3 strands of yarn.  No I didn’t knit with 3 strands, but I knew there would come a day when I wished this scarf project said knit 3 yarn strands rather than 2.  I decided I would not write anything about the current weather.  As someone wise once said “if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all“.  But this weather does mean that today’s sky was bright blue and white and grey and light blue and probably many other shades in between.  In the end, I decided that grey and the lightest blue was the best reflection of the ever changing sky outside the window at work this morning.

A few of you have already talked to me about the list in yesterday’s post.  It is a list that needs to be read a few times.  Perhaps because so much of it does ring true.  I kept today’s post a bit lighter to give you time to continue digesting yesterday’s wisdom.  🙂

Sky Report: a bit of everything

Yarn Strands: grey and rain (the light blue).

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

