Skip to content

But who am I?

April 6, 2013

Becoming or being who you really are, means you have to know who you are.  For some, this is the root of the problem.  It can be tough to figure out what is really important to you and who you are.  If this is something you are struggling with, completing the following statements might help.

I am…

I love…

I hate…

I dream…

Just like in brainstorming, go with your gut and what comes to you mind first.  Don’t worry about editing the answers.  I’m sure your answers will be as revealing about you and they are about the people in this video who shared their answers.

If you tell me which statement from the video hit home for you or is your favourite, I’ll share mine.

Sky Report at 10:27: It was sunny with a few wispy thin clouds.

Yarn Starnds: light denim blue and rain (I chose rain not white since the clouds were kind of transparent).

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Wow thanks for sharing that video, lots of powerful statements in so few words. got a lump in my throat when one fellow said he hates it when people die. Some made me laugh, like the girl who said she dreamed of smaller sized pants, a dream which I have also had at certain times of my life. I think it was Chris who said with a smile, I am…cranky, loved that, and also that he dreams of Pink FLoyd, very cool!

Leave a Reply

