Skip to content

I’m okay – really I am

May 10, 2013

So I didn’t realize how many of you were using this blog to assess how things are going in my life.  I also didn’t realize that my posts this week were so heavy. I knew they were not cheery and upbeat, but I didn’t realize they would cause such alarm.  But knowing what some of my readers were experiencing this week, I just couldn’t ignore that and write about finding happiness in small things or pushing oneself out of their comfort zone.

While not my intention or purpose, thank you to everyone who “checked in” with me over the past couple of days.  I am blessed to have so many caring people in my life . But maybe all of us should have a blog so that we are better connected to how those around us are feeling.  And for those of you more closely connected to the challenges of the week – there are lots of people who care about you too, don’t be afraid to reach out and share what you are going through.

Sky Report and Yarn Strands: covered in today’s earlier post

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

