Skip to content

what’s possible

May 23, 2013

“I believe you and I are only scratching the surface of what’s possible.”

This is another idea from the book.

I could write about why I loved this statement or why I know I need to write it out and post it somewhere I see it frequently; but I’m not going to.

I think the statement speaks for itself.

Read it a couple of times.  How does it make you feel?  Do you believe it?

Read it again.

Not much more I need to write, is there.

 

Sky Report around 10:00 – overcast but the blue sky was poking through a few spots.

Yarn Strands: grey and rain (the light blue)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

