Skip to content

Great Days

July 14, 2013

Summer seem to be made for ‘great days’.  I’m not really sure why we don’t seem to have ‘great days’ during other seasons. But it does seem that as I reflect on some of the best and most memorable days of my life, they happened during the warm summer months.  Maybe it’s because the days are longer and there is something extra special about still “playing” at whatever you are doing and then finding out it is 6:30 pm.  Maybe it’s because we stop hibernating in our homes and get out and do things.  Maybe I should stop looking for a reason and just be happy with the ‘great days’ I’ve experienced in my life.

I hope this summer you also have some great and memorable days.

Sky Report at 10:00 – blue with just the rare cloud

Yarn Strands: two blue  Note for Friday I did blue and white and for Saturday two blue.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

