Skip to content

Lived on a Farm too Long

August 26, 2013

There isn’t any deep wisdom in this blog post.  But given that this is my forum to share my thoughts with the world, here is today’s happy moment.

I’m not sure if I’ve lived on a farm too long or I should have experienced this moment years ago.  But the farmer’s wife in me was so excited today, because manure hauling day coincides with the laundry all being done AND hot humid weather which means we want the windows shut and the air conditioner on.  I really couldn’t ask for anything more.  It’s a good day!

Sky Report around 10:00 – at work it was grey and cloudy

Yarn Strands: two grey

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

