Skip to content

Christmas in September

September 26, 2013

christmas magazine

I love Christmas!  I fully embrace the decorating, the baking, the gift wrapping, the crafts, the music.  You name it when it comes to Christmas and I love it.  But I can’t get in the spirit in September, especially on a day where the sun is shining and it’s over 20 degrees.  And yet today I got the November issue of Style at Home – the Holiday issue.  It just seems wrong and one of the perks of having a blog is the ability to rant about the things that drive one crazy.  I’ll happily write about Christmas and all the joy that comes with it, but I promise to wait until at least November until I do it.

Sky Report at 10:00 am – clear blue skies

Yarn Strands: two blue

FYI – I untangled the yarn strands again tonight.  I has been getting pretty bad and I’d been avoiding it.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

