Skip to content

I had a plan

October 11, 2013

I have been away from home for most of this past week.  But before I left, I made a plan in my head about blog posts.  I knew I would be busy, but I has decided that I would write about being thankful in this week leading up to Thanksgiving.  It was a topic I knew I would be able to write about relatively easily.  Unfortunately for you readers, I never once thought about blogging while I was away.  I guess I strongly associate the knitting and writing with being my own home.   So I’m sorry if you all felt abandoned.  Starting tomorrow, I will implement the plan I had to write about being thankful.  I’ll have some great fall photos to go with them.

Sky Report: it’s been a week of sunny blue skies

Yarn Strands: from Tuesday to Friday I’ll do two blue strands for each day

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

