Skip to content

coming to an end….

November 26, 2013

I’ve begun thinking about the end of the knitting and the blogging.  I’m not sure how I feel about it.  While I still think the knitting is easier than the blogging, I’m more ready to be done with knitting.  I like the knitting.  I like that it makes me knit a little bit every day, but I really like finishing projects and so I’m looking forward to being finished this scarf.  Almost every day, I’m still not sure what to write about in the blog.  And yet, I feel a bit sad that if I keep with my initial plan to blog while I knit for a year, then officially the blog is coming to an end.  The blog is called “a year with meg”  after all.  I thought about starting a countdown to the end, but I’m not sure if it’s a happy countdown or sad countdown.

Sky Report at 10:00 – overcast, but relatively bright

Yarn Strands – grey and white

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. lindai permalink

    Can’t you keep blogging? You could call it something else.. Another year with Meg.

  2. chacha permalink

    I agree! I’ll miss it! You’ll find something to write about… how often we’re you really writing about knitting anyway? 😉

Leave a Reply

