Skip to content

philanthropy … oops

December 1, 2013

So I just starting writing today’s blog post about philanthropy and the importance of giving without expecting anything in return.  As I started typing, I suddenly thought that maybe I had already shared my passion and thoughts on this topic.  A quick search of past blog posts, confirm my suspicion.  So in case you missed it the first time, here is my previous post on the topic: Philanthropy.

However, this caused me to wonder if I’ve repeated myself with other topics and posts over the past year.  I’m often not sure if I actually said/did something or just thought about it for a long time.  So this is my way of saying sorry for any repetition in my posts.  But I like to think that if I wrote about it twice, the topic is worthy of being read twice as well.

Sky Report before 10:00 – grey and misty

Yarn Strands – two grey

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

