Skip to content

Let it snow

December 15, 2013

Remember about a week or so ago, when I said it would need to snow for most of December in order for my scarf ends to more closely match?  Well I really didn’t think that would happen.   But it’s been snowing for days now.  Sometimes a lot, sometimes a little.  Over the past couple of days it’s been in the “a lot” category.  Right now everything is pretty and white and looking beautiful.  And while not everyone loves shoveling snow, I really do.  I have shoveled 4 or 5 times over the past 2 days, just because I could.  The part I don’t love is the winter driving, which is why I haven’t ventured further than 2 km from my house since Friday.  But as tomorrow is Monday and I need to get work, my let is snow wish is really “let is snow again on Friday”.

Sky Report at 9:30 – it wasn’t snowing at this time, but the sky was covered with snow-filled clouds.

Yarn Strands – white and grey

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

