Skip to content

10 Goals continued

January 28, 2014

I’ve been doing some more thinking about my 10 goals list.  As a result I have a few more items to add.  I share these with you in the hopes that I inspire you to write down you 10 goals and also a reminder that you don’t have to have the full list all figured out at once.

As reminder, the first 3 goals were:

  1. Get started on my multi-year goal to hike the entire Bruce Trail in the next 5 years.
  2. Intentionally do something social with our friends at least once per month.
  3. Keep blogging.

The next ones I’m adding to the list are:

4. Make plans early for a great New Year’s Eve 2015.

5. Find ways to share my passion about that all people lead a full and meaningful life and are part of their communities with people beyond my workplace. For more about this see blog post “sharing passion“.

6. Play the Wii more. Especially in the winter/cold months.

I’ll keep working on what my last 4 goals will be.  You should keep working on yours too.

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

