Skip to content

Laughter #3

February 19, 2014

So I just did a quick check and this the 3rd time I’ve wanted to entitle a post “laughter”.  I didn’t go read the other 2 posts, as I’m pretty sure they would say basically the same thing I’m going to write tonight AND I didn’t want to think of a new blog idea for today.  If any of you can remember what I might have said in the past, you can skip reading the rest of this post and move onto something else in your life.

Today I was once again reminded of the magic of laughter.  It truly is a wonderful thing.  Laughter makes the day better, friendships deeper, life rosier.   I am not sure how to make sure I have more laughter in my life, as moments of pure laughter and joy can’t really be planned.  But I think if you spend more time with the right people you will laugh more.  Intentionally create the right conditions and maybe you can ensure you have more laughter in your days.  I’m going to work on that, cause I don’t know anyone who has ever said they wish they laughed less.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

