Skip to content

Delinquent blogger

May 5, 2014

I know, I know, I’ve been a bit of a delinquent blogger of late.  I could lie and tell you that I’ve been very busy and have had no time to write.  But to be honest, things haven’t been super busy.  Mind you I have noticed this trend of late, where I have trouble getting things done when I’m not overwhelmed with tasks.  I think it’s a bad sign.  But I digress.

A good blogger would at this point launch into writing about something witty to make up for the recent lack of posts.  But that’s not going to happen tonight either.  What I do promise is that for the next few days, I’m going to pass along some ideas that have got me thinking as I have read them in other places.  The idea being that after sharing all these random thoughts from others I’ll get back into the “blogging” habit.

Today’s passing it along idea:

“Sometimes we has God for help and He gives us hope instead; not because it’s different but because it’s the same.”

Gotta say reading this today just made me feel better.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

