Skip to content

Mercy & Grace

September 26, 2014

You know, when I was in my 20s words like mercy and grace were just words.  In recent years, mercy and grace have become more than words, they are invaluable actions.  They are meaningful and powerful.

At times they can seem like rare gifts and yet I have seen them flow and be offered with abundance all around me on a daily basis.

I feel compelled to stretch myself to show mercy and grace to others.  I am blessed by the grace and mercy shown to me.

Mercy and Grace – two 5 letter words.  But actions that I only hope to continue to learn more about and experience more fully with each passing year.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

