Skip to content

Fall Beauty

September 28, 2014

The fall beauty is all around us.  Have you stopped to notice?

The bush behind my house is the perfect mix of greens, reds, yellows and oranges.  Today my niece told me how she’s been noticing the fall colour changes at a particular lookout she visits every 3 days as part of her job.

Sometimes I think I’d like to live in a place where the climate is always between 10 and 25 degrees.  But if living in a climate like that means missing out of the beauty of fall then maybe I’m changing my thoughts on that idea.

So get out there, notice the colours, enjoy the weather, don’t miss it, cause it will be gone before we know it.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

